Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
George J. Zahringer IV
212.547.2920
gzahringer@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Azran
305.503.2254
dazran@aterianpartners.com
Tim Dubis

tdubis@aterianpartners.com
Karan Das-Grande
646.432.4413
Kdasgrande@aterianpartners.com
Charley Liu
305.503.2253
cliu@aterianpartners.com
Alexander Youngwall
646.432.4407
ayoungwall@aterianpartners.com
Hilary Dexter
847.404.4516
hdexter@aterianpartners.com
Anthony Rizzo
516.528.3751
arizzo@aterianpartners.com
Peter Pappas

ppappas@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X

Aterian invests in industry leading, middle market businesses providing resources to further enhance operations, growth and investment initiatives.

Aterian invests in businesses generating $25 million to $500 million of annual revenue with strong, proven franchises. We invest globally across multiple industries with a focus on:
  • Primarily control investments
  • Companies or industries in transition
  • Supporting untapped market opportunities
  • Companies in need of operational support
  • Strategic capital for industry consolidation or partnerships
  • Carve-outs or unique situations
Our principals possess extensive experience investing in complicated and operationally intensive situations. Their deep industry experience ranges from corporate carve-outs to restructuring to pioneering strategic investments that build and enhance value for all stakeholders.
What is an Aterian?