Aterian Investment Partners
550 Fifth Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036
map >
135 San Lorenzo Avenue, Ste. 790
Coral Gables, FL 33146
map >
Brandon Bethea
212.547.2810
bbethea@aterianpartners.com
Michael Fieldstone
212.547.2806
mfieldstone@aterianpartners.com
Christopher H. Thomas
305.503.2250
cthomas@aterianpartners.com
Joshua Ciampa
305.503.2251
jciampa@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Phan
212.547.2809
dphan@aterianpartners.com
George J. Zahringer IV
212.547.2920
gzahringer@aterianpartners.com
Christian Remmel
212.897.2887
cremmel@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Krasnow
212.897.2886
dkrasnow@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Corbett
646.432.4406
dcorbett@aterianpartners.com
Jorge Fabre
212.547.2911
jfabre@aterianpartners.com
Brian Moore
305.503.2252
bmoore@aterianpartners.com
Daniel Azran
305.503.2254
dazran@aterianpartners.com
Tim Dubis

tdubis@aterianpartners.com
Karan Das-Grande
646.432.4413
Kdasgrande@aterianpartners.com
Charley Liu
305.503.2253
cliu@aterianpartners.com
Alexander Youngwall
646.432.4407
ayoungwall@aterianpartners.com
Hilary Dexter
847.404.4516
hdexter@aterianpartners.com
Anthony Rizzo
516.528.3751
arizzo@aterianpartners.com
Peter Pappas

ppappas@aterianpartners.com
X

Aterian Investment Partners
11 E 44th Street, Suite 1803
New York, NY 10017

map >
Forgot Password?


Submit
X

Partners and Founders

Investment Team

Operations Team

Additional full suite of in-house and relationship based specialist capability across Operations, Legal, Tax, Insurance, Accounting, IT and others available to support the portfolio.